[Live webinar] Shorten Analysis of Test Results with Big Data Tools

 

logo

 

 

 

Our webinar Shorten Analysis of Test Results with Big Data Tools like Elasticsearch will take place at the following dates & times:  

  • Europe & India – Tuesday, 17th December – 10 AM CET | 2:30 PM IST

  • North America – Tuesday, 17th December – 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST

 

Register Now

 

 

In continuous testing environments, tests are performed automatically, resulting in large amounts of data that require analysis.

 

Crunching this test data, identifying trends, deviations from baseline and root cause analysis has become more demanding and complex, requiring new tools and methodologies.

 

In this webinar, Guy Arieli, CTO, Experitest and Omer Madi, Product Manager, Experitest will provide an overview of Elasticsearch, with a live demo that comprises uploading test data, data manipulation and generate insightful views of the test data.  

 

There will be time for a live Q&A session at the end. 

 

 

Register Now

 

Looking forward to seeing you at our webinar,

Leave a Reply